Other Countries that we assist with: Schengen Tourist Visa

The Schengen area comprises of 26 European countries which are all covered by one visa – the Schengen visit visa. If you are travelling to one or many of the 26 Schengen member states, you must apply for a Schengen visit visa before you travel. Contact us for Assistance.

The 26 Schengen states include:

Austria, Belgium, Czech republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.




Dubai Tourist Visa


Planning a trip often proves to be extremely stressful, so leave it to the experts to ensure that from the planning process to the moment you return from your trip that your time in Dubai is memorable.

Zimbabwe Visa

Our Company also assists with Zimbabwean permits. From Visit visas, Spousal Visas, Permament residence etc. For a hussle free process, do not hesitate to contact us.

Connect online:

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter


South Africa






Columbus Visas - Cape Town Office

451 Main Road Observatory

Cape Town  7925   South Africa

Email : info@columbusvisas.com

Tel: +27 87 898 3168 ; +27 67 766 9096

Whatsapp : +27 67 766 9096

Columbus Visas - Johannesburg Office

6 Onyx Estate

Beverly Sandton   South Africa

Email : dazzilin@columbusvisas.com

Tel: +27 61 443 1439

© 2019 Columbus Visas

Immigration Company